Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentAledo Volunteer Fire Department

Pancake Breakfast

March 11, 2013 by Jennifer Retter

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/23/2013 - 7:00am - 10:00am

There will be a pancake breakfast benefitting the Aledo Volunteer Fire Department from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. on Saturday, March 23, at Aledo Fire Station One. Donations only.

Steak Supper

November 14, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/26/2012 - 6:30pm

The Aledo Volunteer Fire Department will will host its annual steak supper at 6:30 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 26 at the Don Daniel Ninth Grade Center. Donations will be accepted.

Pancake Breakfast

September 19, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/22/2012 - 7:00am - 10:00am

The Aledo Volunteer Fire Department will host a pancake breakfast from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 22 at Fire Station One in Aledo. Donations will be accepted at the door.

Pancake Breakfast

February 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/03/2012 - 7:00am - 10:00am

The Aledo Volunteer Fire Department is hosting a Pancake Breakfast from 7 to 10 a.m. on Saturday, March 3 at the Aledo Fire Station 1 at 215 Mesquite Trail in Old Town Aledo. Donations are accepted and all funds benefit the volunteer fire department.

Steak Supper

November 8, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/28/2011 - 6:00pm

The Aledo Volunteer Fire Department is hosting its annual Steak Supper in the Aledo High School Cafeteria at 6 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 28. Firemen will serve steak and chicken hot off the grill at the department's biggest fundraising and community event of the year.

Pancake Breakfast

September 15, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/17/2011 - 7:00am - 10:00am

The Aledo Volunteer Fire Department will have a pancake breakfast at the main fire station from 7-10 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 17. Donations at that time will be appreciated.

Pancake Breakfast

June 28, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/09/2011 - 7:00am - 10:00am

The Aledo Volunteer Fire Dept. will have a pancake breakfast from 7-10 a.m. Saturday, July 9 at the downtown Aledo fire station. The department will serve pancakes, sausage and drinks in exchange for a donation to the AVFD.

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes