Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentWillow Park Baptist Church

Trunk or Treat

October 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 6:30pm

Willow Park Baptist Church's annual Trunk or Treat will be at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 31 in the church parking lot. Trunk or Treat is a safe and fun alternative to trick or treating for the kids. Decorated cars will be waiting with candy. A fall festival will also take place where kids can enjoy inflatables and carnival games.

Vacation Bible School

June 15, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 17 2011 .
Sun, 06/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Tue, 06/14/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:45pm

Willow Park Baptist Church will have Vacation Bible School this summer from 6 to 8:45 p.m. on June 12-15. The theme will be Journey to the Son: Galaxy Adventure. For more information visit www.willowparkbaptist.org.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes