Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentParker County A&M Club

Game Watch

September 26, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/29/2012 - 11:00am

The Parker County A&M Club will host the A&M – Arkansas game watching party at 11 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 29 at Buffalo Wild Wings, 320 Adams Drive in Weatherford (behind Olive Garden). For more information email westbrookrc@yahoo.com or call Richard Westbrook at 817-441-5831.

Game Watch

September 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/22/2012 - 6:00pm

The Parker County A&M Club will have a game watching party to watch the A&M-South Carolina State game on Saturday, September 22 at 6 p.m. at Buffalo Wild Wings in Weatherford. For more information call Richard Westbrook at 817-441-5831 or email westbrookrc@yahoo.com.

Game Watch

September 10, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/15/2012 - 2:30pm

The Parker County A&M Club will have a game watching party to watch the A&M-SMU game on Saturday, September 15 at 2:30 p.m. at Buffalo Wild Wings in Weatherford. For more information call Richard Westbrook at 817-441-5831 or email westbrookrc@yahoo.com.

Aggie Muster

April 18, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/21/2012 - 5:00pm

The Parker County A&M Club will host the 2012 Aggie Muster at 5 p.m. on Saturday, April 21 at the Clear Fork Station Banquet Hall, 4971 E Interstate 20 Service Rd. North in Willow Park. For reservations contact Richard Westbrook (’68) at 817-441-5831 or westbrookrc@yahoo.com.

Aggie Muster

April 5, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/21/2011 - 6:00pm

The Parker County A&M Club will host the 2011 Aggie Muster beginning at 6 p.m. Thursday, April 21 at Clear Fork Station Banquet Hall in Willow Park. The guest speaker will be Frank Cox (’65), former Head Yell Leader and author of the book “I Bleed Maroon.” For reservations, call Richard Westbrook at 817-441-5831 or e-mail westbrookrc@yahoo.com.

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes