Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Summer Reading

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 20 2012 .
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/22/2012 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/29/2012 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/06/2012 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/13/2012 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 10:30am

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes