Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Trinity Bible Base Camp

May 7, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 13 2012 .
Mon, 07/09/2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/10/2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07/12/2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/13/2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Trinity Bible Base Camp will be from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on July 9 through 13 at Trinity Bible Church for grades K-4. Camp activities include climbing walls, inflatables, waterslide, team sports, Bible studies, funny skits, and more! Cost is $225. For more information call 817-441-7477 or visit www.trinitybible.com.

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 6

  • AHS 9th B vs. Burleson at AHS; 12 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats Scrimmage at L.D. Bell; 11 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes