Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Willow Park Baptist Church Vacation Bible School

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jun 13 2012 .
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 06/11/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes