Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Oak Ridge Church of Christ Vacation Bible School

May 7, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2012 .
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/19/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 06/21/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/26/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 9:00am - 2:30pm

Oak Ridge Church of Christ Vacation Bible School will be from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. on every Tuesday and Thursday from June 5 to 28 at Oak Ridge Church of Christ, 4895 E I-29 Service Rd. N. in Willow Park. "DAVID A Man After God's Own Heart" Bible Stories, arts, crafts, games, and more! Lunch and snacks provided. Ages 3 years and potty trained to 3rd grade are welcome. There is no cost, but pre-registration is required. For more information call Pam Ellis or Darla Johnson at 817-441-1875.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes