Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Performance Course #1

May 3, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 02 2012 .
Mon, 06/11/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 06/18/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 06/25/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 07/02/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 07/09/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 07/16/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 07/23/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am
Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:45am - 8:15am

Performance Course #1 will be from 6:45 to 8:15 a.m. on June 11 through August 2 at Aledo High School for males entering grades 10-12. Cost is $230 or $250 after April 15. For more information email Geno Pierce at genopierce@performancecourse.com or visit www.performancecourse.com.

AttachmentSize
Performance Course 2012.pdf551.57 KB

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, September 17

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Lipan Meet, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes