Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Diamond Hill Station Day Camp

May 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 31 2012 .
Mon, 06/04/2012 (All day)
Mon, 06/11/2012 (All day)
Mon, 06/18/2012 (All day)
Mon, 06/25/2012 (All day)
Mon, 07/02/2012 (All day)
Mon, 07/09/2012 (All day)
Mon, 07/16/2012 (All day)
Mon, 07/23/2012 (All day)
Mon, 07/30/2012 (All day)
Mon, 08/06/2012 (All day)
Mon, 08/13/2012 (All day)
Mon, 08/20/2012 (All day)
Mon, 08/27/2012 (All day)

Diamond Hill Station Day Camp for ages 4 through 14 will be Monday through Friday during June, July and August at 2001 E Loraine St, Fort Worth. Affordable, full-day camp of recreational activities, arts, swimming, nature study and field trips to local attractions. For pricing or more information call 817-831-2111 or visit www.CampFireFW.org.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes