Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Soccer Camp Session III: Bearcats/Ladycats (Grades 6-9)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 15 2012 except Fri Jun 08 2012, Sat Jun 09 2012, Sun Jun 10 2012.
Mon, 06/04/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/11/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes