Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Soccer Camp Session I: Little Cats (K-2)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 15 2012 except Fri Jun 08 2012, Sat Jun 09 2012, Sun Jun 10 2012.
Mon, 06/04/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Mon, 06/11/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 8:00am - 9:30am

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

  • AHS JV VS Joshua at Aledo; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Lucas; 7 p.m.

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes