Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Ima Jean Graham

December 5, 2011 by Anonymous

Born: 
Saturday, June 4, 1921
Died: 
Friday, December 2, 2011
Funeral: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 10:00
Location: 
Ima Jean Graham
Funeral Home: 
White's Funeral Home, Springtown

Ima Jean was born June 4, 1921 to Jo and Notie Bowen Graham in Fort Worth.

She was preceded in death by her parents, Joe (Shorty) and Notie Graham; grandparents, Joe and Mart Bowen; sister, Martha Jo Steward.

Survivors: Sister, Dacy Woody; one niece; four nephews.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes