Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

Marketfest at Clear Fork Station

September 28, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 21 2011 except Sat Oct 22 2011.
Sat, 10/01/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 11/05/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 11/12/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 11/19/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm

Marketfest, the indoor farmer’s market, is from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturdays in the banquet hall of Clear Fork Station until November 19. Marketfest features produce from Walnut Creek Farms, arts and crafts, and new vendors every week. Visit www.clearforkstation.com or see the Marketfest Facebook page for more information. (Marketfest will not meet the Saturday of Parkfest in Willow Park on October 22.)

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes