Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Marketfest at Clear Fork Station

September 28, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 21 2011 except Sat Oct 22 2011.
Sat, 10/01/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 11/05/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 11/12/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 11/19/2011 - 8:00am - 1:00pm

Marketfest, the indoor farmer’s market, is from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturdays in the banquet hall of Clear Fork Station until November 19. Marketfest features produce from Walnut Creek Farms, arts and crafts, and new vendors every week. Visit www.clearforkstation.com or see the Marketfest Facebook page for more information. (Marketfest will not meet the Saturday of Parkfest in Willow Park on October 22.)

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes