Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

CERT Class signup

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 09 2011 .
Mon, 09/12/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/26/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/17/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/31/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/07/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes