Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Bearcat Boot Camp

August 16, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 17 2011 .
Sat, 08/27/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/03/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/10/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/17/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/24/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/01/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/22/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/29/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 11/05/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 11/12/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 11/19/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 11/26/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 12/03/2011 - 9:00am
Sat, 12/10/2011 - 9:00am

The Bearcat Boot Camp will be Mondays and Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m., and Saturdays at 9 a.m. from August 22 to December 14 at Coder Elementary School. The camp includes approximately 50 one hour sessions and are available for a donation of $150. ($250 for two joining together.) 100% of the proceeds go to the Aledo Athletic Booster Club. For more information e-mail bootcamp@bearcatboosters.com.

AttachmentSize
Fall_2011_Bootcamp[1].pdf380.46 KB

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes