Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Welding classes in Mineral Wells start in September

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sun Oct 09 2011 .
Tue, 09/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Thu, 09/08/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Tue, 09/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Tue, 09/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Thu, 09/22/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Tue, 09/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:15pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes