Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419


Perfect Attendance Winners

May 23, 2011 by Anonymous

Perfect Attendance Winners

Recent perfect attendance gift card winners are (in alphabetical order) Miguel Acosta-Patino, Trinity Anderson, Trinitee Archibald, Rachel Banda, Ariana Beninati, Matt Bigham, Brooklynn Booth, Audrey Brandes, Nicole Cherryhomes, Ameer Adel, Faith Elrod, Emily Hardage, Sarah Harris, Kaysie Holaway, Peyton Hudson, Raegan Huffman, Carsyn Kern, Grace Larvin, Jason Remaly, and Levi Schutz (courtesy photo).

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes