Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 25 2011 except Fri Jun 10 2011, Sat Jun 11 2011, Sun Jun 12 2011, Fri Jun 17 2011, Sat Jun 18 2011, Sun Jun 19 2011.
Mon, 06/06/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/07/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/09/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/14/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/16/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/20/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/21/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/23/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, October 1

  • Aledo Middle School 7G, 8G, 7B, 8B at Brewer Meet, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 2

  • AHS JV at Granbury, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at North Central Texas Academy, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 3

  • Trinity Christian Academy at Fort Worth Hill School;
    JH, 5:00 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:00 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS at Burleson Centennial;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 4

  • AHS Varsity at Nike South Invitational, Bear Branch Sports Park, 5205 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, Texas, 77381, 7:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Reunion Run, Joe Wheeler Park, Decatur, Texas 76234, 8:30 a.m.

Monday, October 6

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Granbury Invitational 36 holes, Pecan Plantation, 8 a.m.

  • AHS JV Girls & Boys at Midlothian Fall JV Tournament, Mansfield National GC, 8:30 a.m.

  • Week of Oct. 6, Optional, Aledo Middle School at Mid-Cities Tournament

Tuesday, October 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison MS at Aledo MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Tison MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes