Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 25 2011 except Fri Jun 10 2011, Sat Jun 11 2011, Sun Jun 12 2011, Fri Jun 17 2011, Sat Jun 18 2011, Sun Jun 19 2011.
Mon, 06/06/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/07/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/09/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/14/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/16/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/20/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/21/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/23/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes