Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School

April 27, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 25 2011 except Fri Jun 10 2011, Sat Jun 11 2011, Sun Jun 12 2011, Fri Jun 17 2011, Sat Jun 18 2011, Sun Jun 19 2011.
Mon, 06/06/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/07/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/09/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/14/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/16/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/20/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/21/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/23/2011 - 8:30am - 11:30am

The Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy for boys and girls entering grades 5-12 will be at Aledo High School on June 6-9th, 13-16, 20-23 and 27-30 from 8:45 to 10 a.m. Cost is $250 for registration prior to June 1 and $300 after June 1. This camp will he held to 50 boys in one gym and 50 girls in the other. For more information, call Jodi Christian at 817-257-7962 or j.christian@tcu.edu. Register online at www.mittieball.com

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes