Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy

April 20, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 23 2011 .
Mon, 07/18/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/19/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/20/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 07/21/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Trinity Christian Academy will have the Girls Volleyball Camp for girls entering grades 5-8 from July 18-21. The Camp will be from 9-11:30 a.m. and will be led by Coaches Karen Mooney and Jessica Sims. Cost is $80. For more information e-mail Kim Wheat at wheat@tcaeagles.org or call 817-441-7901.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes