Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Boys Basketball Camp Grades 3-5 at Trinity Christian Academy

April 20, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 26 2011 .
Mon, 06/20/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/21/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/22/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/23/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Fri, 06/24/2011 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Trinity Christian Academy will have the Boys Basketball Camp for boys entering grades 3-5 from June 20-24. The Camp will be from 9 to 11:30 a.m. and will be led by Coach Kyle Fields. Cost is $100. For more information e-mail Kim Wheat at wheat@tcaeagles.org or call 817-441-7901.

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes