Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Quilters Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2012 .
Thu, 01/20/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/17/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 04/21/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 05/19/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/16/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 07/21/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 08/18/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 11/17/2011 - 6:30pm
Thu, 12/15/2011 - 6:30pm

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes