Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

Square Dance Lessons

December 19, 2010 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 03 2011 .
Tue, 01/18/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/25/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/01/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/08/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/15/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/22/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/15/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/12/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/19/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/26/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

The Pioneer Square Dance Club will offer beginner square dance lessons from 7-9 p.m. every Tuesday at Central Christian Church, 1602 South Main in Weatherford. For more information, call 817-594-1258 or 817-300-7874.

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes