Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
A Panel Discussion Jennifer Retter Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 13:25
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 16:20
A&M - Vanderbilt game watch Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 14:52
Aledo Fest Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:30
AHS student dies after being struck by car Jennifer Retter Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:15
A&M – Mississippi game watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:31
Aledo Players' Car and Bike Show Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:17
A Tour Through California Wine Regions Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:21
Active Democrats Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:41
A visit with Santa Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:11
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:19
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:15
A&M – Missouri game watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 11:06
A&M game watch Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 15:04
Annetta Cemetery Association meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 15:49
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, June 28, 2013 - 14:07
Art Association meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:56
A&M - Alabama Game Watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 16:31
Active Democrats Christmas Party Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 09:57
A&M - UTEP game watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:03
Aledo's 50th Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:01
Annetta update Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:39
Annie Jr. Jennifer Retter Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 09:42
Aledo Choir Pumpkin Patch Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:54
Aggie Muster Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 15:52
Adams named Vandagriff principal Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:35
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 09:53
Annual shredding and recycling event Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:30
Artists reception Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:44
Aledo ISD Board does not raise taxes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 16, 2013 - 20:59
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:19
About Judge Trey Loftin Editor Monday, May 14, 2012 - 10:50
Aledo vs. Azle: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 00:28
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Pre-game Show Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 19:15
Aledo Basketball Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 11:44
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 18:35

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes