Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (675) | B (853) | C (647) | D (306) | E (190) | F (593) | G (355) | H (201) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (455) | N (183) | O (57) | P (586) | Q (5) | R (393) | S (792) | T (673) | U (36) | V (401) | W (742) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:31
Audette Lothridge Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 15:38
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:32
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:02
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:22
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:16
Anna Lee Christophe Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:10
Aledo Varsity Boys (Black) Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 23:24
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:45
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:44
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:28
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:00
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:19
Aledo Girls Softball Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 22:59
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:58
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:40
Aledo Shell station Dominic Genetti Monday, June 7, 2010 - 17:07
Area mayors follow Deen's lead Dominic Genetti Monday, August 2, 2010 - 14:30
A win for the girls of course, of course Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 16:25
Aledo defeats Granbury for trip to regional tournament Dominic Genetti Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 17:26
Aledo vs. Springtown: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 21:19
Aledo vs. Boswell: Halftime HIghlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 00:47
Aledo vs. Birdville: Pregame Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 20:57
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 22:30
Aledo ISD nurse retires Dominic Genetti Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 16:44
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 22:58
Aledo wins 20-3 Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 23:47
Aledo vs. Azle: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 19:11
Aledo vs. Brewer: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 00:09
Aledo vs. Springtown: Halftime Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 2, 2010 - 02:04
Aledo vs. Boswell: Pregame warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 23:09
Aledo City Council updated on Willow Park's wastewater plant request Dominic Genetti Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:57
Annetta mayor resigns Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 20:37
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 20:55
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 20:22
Aledo Bearcats Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 14:57

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes