Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (590) | B (655) | C (526) | D (262) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (135) | O (53) | P (514) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (699) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Audette Lothridge Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 15:38
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:32
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:02
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:22
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:16
Anna Lee Christophe Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 17:10
Aledo Varsity Boys (Black) Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 23:24
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:45
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:44
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:28
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:00
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:19
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:58
Aledo Girls Softball Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 22:59
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:40
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:41
Aledo vs. Birdville: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 19:10
Aledo Shell station Dominic Genetti Monday, June 7, 2010 - 17:07
Area mayors follow Deen's lead Dominic Genetti Monday, August 2, 2010 - 14:30
A win for the girls of course, of course Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 16:25
Aledo defeats Granbury for trip to regional tournament Dominic Genetti Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 17:26
Aledo vs. Springtown: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 21:19
Aledo vs. Boswell: Halftime HIghlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 00:47
Aledo vs. Birdville: Pregame Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 20:57
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 22:30
Aledo ISD nurse retires Dominic Genetti Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 16:44
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 22:58
Aledo vs. Azle: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 19:11
Aledo wins 20-3 Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 23:47
Aledo vs. Brewer: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 00:09
Aledo vs. Springtown: Halftime Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 2, 2010 - 02:04
Aledo vs. Boswell: Pregame warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 23:09
Aledo City Council updated on Willow Park's wastewater plant request Dominic Genetti Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:57
Annetta mayor resigns Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 20:37
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 20:55
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 20:22

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes