Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
August 10, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 07:44
Ardella "Della" Inez Linhart Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 12:14
Ardella "Della" Inez Linhart Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 12:12
Anita Bond Day Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:16
Anita Bond Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:16
AHS Schedule Pickup Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:12
Annual Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:45
Auditions scheduled for Dracula, Baby Randy Keck Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:04
Adult Softball Registration Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:32
Aledo places in Lone Star Cup Top Ten Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 13:40
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:42
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:42
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 09:14
Active Democrats Anonymous Friday, June 29, 2012 - 11:50
Aledo Art Camp (K-4) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:14
Aledo United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:13
Ann "Nannie" Lowe Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 17:34
Ann "Nannie" Lowe Anonymous Friday, June 8, 2012 - 11:01
Aledo High School graduates 345 Randy Keck Monday, June 4, 2012 - 22:29
Alzheimer’s Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:43
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:39
AISD announces early release dates Randy Keck Monday, May 28, 2012 - 09:42
About Judge Trey Loftin Editor Monday, May 14, 2012 - 10:50
Annetta United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:38
Active Democrats Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 11:55
Aledo Art Camp (5-8) Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:31
Aledo Church of Christ Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:55
Annetta Cemetery Association Meeting Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:47
Academic team advances to state Randy Keck Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 16:08
AHS Mini-Cheer Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:02
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:57
Artist rendering Katie Martinez Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 22:33
Aledo bands receive sweepstakes Randy Keck Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 09:22
April 27, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 14:42
Aggie Muster Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 09:25
A slow-release fertilizer Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:51

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes