Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (591) | B (655) | C (526) | D (263) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (135) | O (53) | P (514) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (699) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo ISD board of trustees approve budget-cut plan that will reduce teaching staff, adjust salaries Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 13:40
Aledo ISD board of trustees to consider calling of new TRE tonight at regular school board meeting Tony Eierdam Monday, June 21, 2010 - 13:53
Aledo basketball, soccer teams at home on Friday Tony Eierdam Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 13:51
Aledo's Cheyenne Knight wins 4A girls state golf tournament Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 15:40
Aledo soccer teams sweep Brewer to stay undefeated in district play Tony Eierdam Saturday, February 27, 2010 - 09:37
Aledo ISD trustees Rigues, Stringer get message out on Equity Center podcast Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 27, 2010 - 21:02
Aledo Swimcats girls win Region II championship; 5 Swmcats automatically qualify for state Tony Eierdam Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:26
Aledo High School Tennis Camp Tony Eierdam Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:12
Aledo's Cheyenne Knight named to USA Today All-USA Girls Golf Team Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 09:34
Aledo hoop teams continue 6-4A play; AHS soccer teams begin district action Tony Eierdam Monday, January 25, 2010 - 15:03
Aledo academic team produces 3 individual, 4 team team championships at Region I meet Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 13:02
Aledo ISD Elementary Schools Field Day Tony Eierdam Friday, May 21, 2010 - 10:46
Aledo Bearcats named 'Army Strong Team of the Week' after huge win over Lake Travis Tony Eierdam Monday, September 13, 2010 - 14:30
Aledo soccer teams sweep Boswell Tony Eierdam Friday, March 5, 2010 - 23:44
Aledo boys doubles teams fall in regional semifinals Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 21, 2010 - 12:04
Aledo Homecoming Parade 2010 Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 06:46
Aledo soccer teams sweep Springtown Tony Eierdam Monday, February 22, 2010 - 18:10
Aledo softball postponed until Wednesday; baseball will play at 7 p.m. today Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 16:14
Aledo soccer teams sweep Azle Tony Eierdam Friday, February 5, 2010 - 23:19
Aledo High School current events and issues team captures state championship Tony Eierdam Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 12:26
Aledo's Carl Williams wins gold medal in boys' Class 4A state high jump Tony Eierdam Friday, May 9, 2014 - 11:57
Aledo track teams to compete at Pojo Relays on Saturday Tony Eierdam Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 22:51
Aledo High School to host Bearcat Relays on Friday Tony Eierdam Friday, March 26, 2010 - 07:38
Aledo track team qualifies six for regional meet; boys' sprint relay also qualifies Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 13:30
Aledo softball, baseball playoffs series set Tony Eierdam Monday, April 28, 2014 - 09:54
Aledo to hold Youth Soccer Night Friday, Feb. 26, at Bearcat Stadium Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 11:39
Aledo junior guard Logan Mittie earns TGCA all-state honors Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 14:25
Aledo ISD will hold new tax ratification election on Aug. 28 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 15:11
Aledo Ladycat Volleyball Camp Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 22:15
Aledo tennis qualifies 14 for regional tournament Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 15:41
Aledo basketball games for today postponed; soccer moves start times Tony Eierdam Friday, January 29, 2010 - 14:55
Aledo senior Eric Elsken wins state championship in computer science Tony Eierdam Friday, May 7, 2010 - 14:17
Aledo High School softball, soccer games postponed due to weather Tony Eierdam Monday, March 1, 2010 - 17:35
Aledo baseball game at Boswell, Ladycat game at Azle postponed due to wet grounds Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 16, 2010 - 14:40
AHS state-bound athletes get sendoff Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 08:02
Aledo Youth Basketball Games Cancelled Saturday Steve Keck Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 18:49

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes