Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (484) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 08:14
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:52
Arts & Craft Day Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:52
Auditions for the 2011-12 WHS Color Guard May 9-11 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 12:56
Austin Elementary third graders receives surprise visit from former Rangers catcher Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:21
Anita Bond Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 15:16
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:38
Austin Elementary faculty delivers supplies to students Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:29
Austin students, Kohl's associates team up to raise $3,000 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:13
Adoption Expo Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:23
Aggie Muster Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 08:25
Andree Ann Auston Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:09
Appreciation Plaque Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:15
A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:20
Aledo United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:13
Amateur radio emergency program Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 15:41
Alzheimer's Association Workshop for Spanish Speaking Citizens Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 12:24
Athletic Sportswear and Equipment Sale Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 08:37
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 10:22
Adventure Camp Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 08:16
AHS Mini-Cheer Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:02
Anne Todd Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 13:58
Aledo Mini Cheer Camp Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:40
Avelina A. Green Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:02
Annetta United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:38
Active Democrats Anonymous Friday, June 29, 2012 - 10:50
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:51
AHS Schedule Pickup Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:12
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:37
Austin Elementary Delivers Supplies Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:29
Austin Students Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:13
Aggie Game Watching Party Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 11:11
Amy Clark Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:19
All Weatherford ISD campuses now equipped with 'Raptor' check-in system Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:57
A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:15
Aledo Church of Christ Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:55

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes