Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (709) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (863) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo students perform in international theatre company production Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:28
Aggie Muster Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:56
Aledo 4-H Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 12:06
Alice Mary Bennett Clark Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 10:27
ASL Students Visit Curtis Elementary Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:05
Amateur radio emergency program Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 15:41
Austin Elementary School Kindergarten Orientation Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:11
Athletic Sportswear and Equipment Sale Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 08:37
Adult Education GED Recipients Recognized Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 08:33
AHS Mini-Cheer Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:02
Alford David Farrell Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:31
All High School VASE Competitors Earn Medals, Three Advance to State Competition Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:39
Annetta United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:38
Anita Maxine Gordon Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 08:28
Auditions scheduled for Weatherford College musical production Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:42
Active Democrats Anonymous Friday, June 29, 2012 - 10:50
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:51
Ax of Murder Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:09
Anne Todd Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 13:58
AHS Schedule Pickup Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:12
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:37
Aledo Students perform in Kids Who Care’s ‘Dreamcoat’ Anonymous Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 13:25
Antonio Martinez, Jr. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:59
A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:15
Aledo Church of Christ Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:55
Alvis Marion Casey Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 15:58
Aledo students perform in international theatre company production Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:25
Aledo 4-H Club Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:52
Art Classes at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 08:42
Alzheimer’s Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:43
AmazinGrace 5K Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:22
Ag Backers Dinner and Auction Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:57
Austin Elementary School "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:09
Ashley Conlon Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 08:54
Amy Clark Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:19
All Saints Day Labyrinth Walk Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:03

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 5

  • AHS vs. Crowley at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats vs. Crowley at AHS;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats scrimmage at L.D. Bell; 4:30 & 5:45

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 6

  • AHS 9th B vs. Burleson at AHS; 12 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats Scrimmage at L.D. Bell; 11 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes