Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1025) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (545) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (948) | T (870) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Active Democrats Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:39
Ashley Conlon Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 08:54
Ada "Jean" Hemmingway Grimes Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 09:38
Aledo Art Camp (K-4) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:14
Aledo ISD police host National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 08:09
Albert Robert Mannke Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:50
Anna Mae Ritchey Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:05
Ann "Nannie" Lowe Anonymous Friday, June 8, 2012 - 10:01
Ashley Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:43
Access Road Closed Friday, July 15 and Monday, July 18 Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:45
Ali Cantrell Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:26
Anita Maxine Gordon Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 08:26
Art Festival Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:55
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 08:38
Ax of Murder Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:12
Adult Softball Registration Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 14:32
Arita Bourne Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 09:53
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 12:57
Ag 101 Seminars Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 16:12
Art meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 10:37
Avelina A. Green Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:04
Ask-A-Master-Gardener Program Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 10:03
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:42
Adult Softball & Kickball Registration Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:20
Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:36
Artist Reception Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:06
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:52
Arts & Craft Day Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:52
Auditions for the 2011-12 WHS Color Guard May 9-11 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 12:56
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 08:14
Art Students Create Coloring Book for WISD Board Members Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:03
Austin Elementary faculty delivers supplies to students Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:29
Austin students, Kohl's associates team up to raise $3,000 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:13
Adoption Expo Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:23
Aggie Muster Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 08:25
Austin Elementary third graders receives surprise visit from former Rangers catcher Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:21

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes