Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (592) | B (656) | C (526) | D (263) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (136) | O (53) | P (515) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (700) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Aledo Track & Field Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 20:19
Aledo Track & Field Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 20:11
Annual plant sale Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:26
Alice Beck Phil Major Monday, March 17, 2014 - 14:37
Aledo Ag-Backers/FFA Alumni Association Dinner and Auction Phil Major Friday, March 14, 2014 - 15:25
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:25
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:23
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:22
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:19
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:15
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:14
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:13
Affordable Care Act seminar Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 15:05
Aledo subdivision approved Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 14:28
Advocats 9th Annual Run, Walk or Crawl Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 15:55
Aledo to face Cleburne Phil Major Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:19
Alma King Wolfe Phil Major Friday, February 14, 2014 - 17:15
Aledo trash pickup delayed Randy Keck Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 19:41
Aledo schools canceled Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 08:36
Aledo ISD schools delayed Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, February 10, 2014 - 21:49
Agnes Pugh Phil Major Friday, February 7, 2014 - 15:09
Amelia Elaine Jennings Phil Major Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:48
Aledo gets a new district Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:09
Aledo ISD seeking members for long-term planning Amee Minton Friday, January 24, 2014 - 17:42
AISD trustee chosen for national network Amee Minton Friday, January 24, 2014 - 13:29
Annis Robertson Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:17
Annual pancake supper Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 15:35
Aledo HS Theater presents "Annie" Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 11:26
Aledo HS Theater presents "Annie" Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 11:25
Arthur Rex Yancey Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:35
Aledo benefit chili supper Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:12
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 17:21
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 17:12
Aledo Rotary Club organizing Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 13:17
Aledo schools closed again Wednesday Randy Keck Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 08:20
AISD schools to begin late on Wednesday Randy Keck Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 17:52

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes