Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (851) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (583) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Aledo Youth Basketball Games Cancelled Saturday Steve Keck Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 18:49
Ag Backers fish fry scheduled Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 22:19
Apostle Claver Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 19:12
ASL Students Visit Curtis Elementary Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:05
ASL Students Visit Curtis Elementary Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:05
Art Students Create Coloring Book for WISD Board Members Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:03
Art Students Create Coloring Book for WISD Board Members Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:02
Anne Todd Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:58
Ashley Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:49
Ashley Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:43
Aledo Basketball Road Warriors Steve Keck Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 11:06
Aledo Football Banquet and Auction Randy Keck Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:02
Artists' Reception Randy Keck Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 20:39
Addison Vidrine Randy Keck Friday, January 14, 2011 - 18:49
Anime and Manga Club Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:23
Anime and Manga Club Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:22
Aledo Ladycats Ranked # 5 in the State Steve Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 17:11
A Soup-er Bowl Event Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:21
Alvin Fay Brittany Blank Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 15:02
Alvin Fay Brittany Blank Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 15:02
Aledo Dominates District 5-4A All-District….Johnathan Gray, Rylan Riney, and Coach Buchanan Take Top Honors Steve Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 22:35
Archey Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:58
Aledo Bearcats Justin Breshears and Connor Bradham make All-State Academic Team Steve Keck Saturday, January 1, 2011 - 10:32
Anne Gomez Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:13
Anne Gomez Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:11
Aledo to play Mesquite Poteet Friday in Mansfield Steve Keck Monday, December 6, 2010 - 16:30
Aledo wins 18-10 in a defensive showcase. Steve Keck Friday, December 3, 2010 - 23:44
Aledo beats Waco High 70-35 Anonymous Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 15:36
A special message to our readers in Willow Park Randy Keck Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 21:28
Aledo Basketball Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 11:44
Aledo ISD Board Agenda November 15, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, November 12, 2010 - 13:53
Aledo defeats Granbury for trip to regional tournament Dominic Genetti Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 17:26
Aledo vs. Brewer: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 00:09
Aledo defeats Birdville Dominic Genetti Monday, November 1, 2010 - 13:57
Aledo vs. Birdville: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 30, 2010 - 00:39
Aledo vs. Birdville: Pregame Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 20:57

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes