Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Ax of Murder Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:12
AHS senior honored Randy Keck Friday, October 21, 2011 - 12:21
Aledo defeats Azle 49-3 - Video Added Ken Hoover Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 14:52
Aggie Game Watching Party Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 12:11
Aledo ISD Board Meeting October 24, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, October 24, 2011 - 13:45
Aledo defeats Birdville 67-42 Ken Hoover Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 23:51
Aledo 4-H Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:06
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:21
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:22
Ag 101 Seminars Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 17:12
Aledo defeats Dunbar 59-10 Ken Hoover Friday, November 11, 2011 - 12:55
Aledo falls to Randall in region semis - Video Added Randy Keck Friday, November 11, 2011 - 23:50
Area Championship Game scheduled Randy Keck Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 16:37
Aledo ISD Board Meeting November 14, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, November 14, 2011 - 12:34
Arita Bourne Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:53
Arita Bourne Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:54
Angel Tree Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:10
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:37
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:38
Active Democrats Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:39
Aledo ISD Special Board Meeting December 12, 2011 Randy Keck Friday, December 9, 2011 - 14:05
Aledo ISD Board Meeting December 12, 2011 Randy Keck Friday, December 9, 2011 - 14:12
Aledo reserves will partially offset water/sewer rate increase Katie Martinez Friday, December 16, 2011 - 10:28
Aledo takes second in Moritz Holiday Tournament Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 21:26
AMS student dies in car crash Randy Keck Friday, December 30, 2011 - 14:58
Alex Nichole Christian Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:23
Alex Nichole Christian Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:23
Andree Ann Auston Katie Martinez Friday, January 6, 2012 - 11:20
Andree Ann Auston Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:09
Albert Robert Mannke Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 11:50
Albert Robert Mannke Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 11:50
AISD Community Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 12:29
Aledo ISD Board Meeting January 23, 2012 Randy Keck Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 12:52
Artist Reception Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:06
Aledo to see new faces in new district Randy Keck Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 12:53
Autoimmune education Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:48

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes