Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (539) | D (264) | E (159) | F (566) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (72) | L (376) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (518) | Q (2) | R (372) | S (678) | T (492) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 14, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 12:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 13, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 13:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 1, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 12:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 7, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 17:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 19, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 16:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 18, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, October 18, 2010 - 14:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 15, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 18:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 14, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 17:58
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 13, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 20:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 12, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 18:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 6, 2011 Anonymous Friday, May 6, 2011 - 11:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 5, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 10:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 14:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 31, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 15:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 26, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 09:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 09:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 2, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 19, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 17, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 09:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 16, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 09:37
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 13, 2011 Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 11:00
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 11, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 09:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 10, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 09:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter Mary 3, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 10:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 9, 2011 Anonymous Friday, March 11, 2011 - 12:58
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 8, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 10:20
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 4, 2011 Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 14:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 31, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 11:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 30, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 08:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 29, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 09:33

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes