Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (671) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (666) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Winfred H. Scherer Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:41
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 09:03
WHS senior signs letter of intent to play baseball at Weatherford College Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:59
WISD Reminder: TAKS testing next week Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:11
Weatherford Police Officer Receives Distinguished Honor Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:29
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 13, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 14, 2011 - 09:59
Women’s and Newcomers’ Club Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:20
WISD Kindergarten Registration April 14 Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:52
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department Media Release February 15, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 13:07
Weatherford High School junior Ali Cantrell (courtesy photo). Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:10
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:29
Walter Franklin Watkins Anonymous Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 12:27
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 20, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 21, 2011 - 11:01
Warren Kirkpatrick Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:52
Wax Myrtle, Artemesia & Red Yucca Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 14:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 2, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:25
WHS Girls Golf Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:06
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 10, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 8, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:33
Welding classes in Mineral Wells start in September Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:07
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 29, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 30, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 4, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:20
WHS class, Weatherford Regional Medical Center team up to participate in 'mock' disaster drill Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:19
Weatherford Police Department Crime of The Week, Feb. 17, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:22
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 09:34
WISD administrators surprise Crockett staff with a song Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 22, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 28, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 14, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford FFA continues up the Ladder of Success Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:31
WHS prom king, queen announced Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:19
Weatherford High School Whiz Quiz team places second in state Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:58
William B. Burten Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:27
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 10:39

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes