Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (756) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Women Worship by the Square Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:46
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:55
WHS Lady Roo Golf Team Wins Second District Game in a Row Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 13:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:32
WISD Mini Conference Another Success Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:51
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 09:39
Weatherford High School Valedictorian Baha Eren Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:07
WHS Band Accomplishments, 2010-11 School Year Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:14
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 23, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 13:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 29, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 09:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 10, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 09:55
Weatherford Police Department Swears In Its Newest Officer Anonymous Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 11:07
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 29, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:46
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 09:12
WHS Choral Students Advance to State Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:47
Work Workshop Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 10:38
Weatherford Police Department Summary of Reported Incidents for Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 09:07
WHS Choirs Receive 'Sweepstakes' Ratings at Recent Regional UIL Choral Concert and Sight Reading Contest Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:23
WISD Administrators Sing to Crockett Staff Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:05
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 29, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:53
WHS Blue Belles win National Championship in Galveston Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 09:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 29, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:15
Weatherford ISD Ninth Grade Center Open House Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 22, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 13:56
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:59
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 24, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:16
Walter L. Uptain Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:50
WISD Board Secretary Visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 27, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 15:45
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 26, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 11:49
Willow Park Baptist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:10
WISD Reminder: TAKS testing next week Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:11

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes