Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Weatherford Christian School's Annual Lion's Gala Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 13:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 1, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:45
Weatherford ISD will participate in the Summer Nutrition Program June 1 - Aug. 5 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:44
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 23, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:04
Wendy Wilkerson - Willow Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:55
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 25, 2011 Anonymous Friday, March 25, 2011 - 15:56
Weatherford Police Arrest Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 13:16
Wilma Largent Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 14:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 14:12
William B. Burten Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:29
Weatherford College’s TDLR-approved HVAC program starts late August Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:11
Women’s and Newcomers Club Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 12:41
Warren Kirkpatrick Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:52
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 1, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:20
Wynona Edmiston Hudson Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 14:54
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 8, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford ISD Free Band Concerts Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 16:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:48
Weatherford ISD summer hours Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:28
Weatherford High School golf tryouts for 2011-12 school year will be May 4 at Canyon West Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:27
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 31, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:52
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:44
William Bruce Rose Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:23
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 8, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 09:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 1, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:23
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 16, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 10:56
Weatherford Public Library will host the Dallas Puppet Theater Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:24
WHS choral music contest dates for 2011-12 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:13
WC Board to finalize budget, tax rate Thursday Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 29, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 10:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 11:21
Weatherford ISD Board members to leave Place 3 position effective Sept. 1 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 11, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 12:03
William Afton Daniel Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:22

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes