Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 8, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 14:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:25
WHS Band Members Qualify to Audition for All-State Band Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:27
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 14, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 15, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 12:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:24
Wayne Albright Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:28
Wayne W. Albright Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 20, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:10
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:30
WHS Whiz Quiz team finishes second in state, 191st in nation Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 22, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 13:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 28, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 16:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 29, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 12:48
Wilene White Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 12:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 30, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:35
Wanda Guiles Ballow Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 4, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:34
Weatherford College Board of Trustees Agenda January 13, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:37
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:45
Weatherford Police Blotter for Jan. 1, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:53
WPL Tribe Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 12,2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 16:40
Weatherford ISD Board of Trustees January 20, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 21:30
Weatherford College Board of Trustees Called Agenda January 18, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 19, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 12:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:48
Women's Conference Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 15:09

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes