Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 8, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 14:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:25
WHS Band Members Qualify to Audition for All-State Band Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:27
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 14, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 15, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 12:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:24
Wayne Albright Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:28
Wayne W. Albright Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 20, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:10
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:30
WHS Whiz Quiz team finishes second in state, 191st in nation Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 22, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 13:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 28, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 16:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 29, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 12:48
Wilene White Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 12:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 30, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:35
Wanda Guiles Ballow Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 4, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:34
Weatherford College Board of Trustees Agenda January 13, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:37
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:45
Weatherford Police Blotter for Jan. 1, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:53
WPL Tribe Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 12,2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 16:40
Weatherford ISD Board of Trustees January 20, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 21:30
Weatherford College Board of Trustees Called Agenda January 18, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 19, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 12:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:48
Women's Conference Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 15:09

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes