Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (676) | C (555) | D (271) | E (159) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (142) | O (53) | P (529) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (512) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 09:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 31, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 15:04
W. Vernon Sisk Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:10
Weatherford High School’s District 4-5A All-District Girls Basketball Selections Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 17, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 11:48
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 3, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:14
Weatherford High School Homecoming Date Announced Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 23, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:51
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 5, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 14:38
Weatherford ISD Secondary Teacher of the Year Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 08:53
William "Bill" Frederick Lipstreu Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 14:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 25, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 11, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 09:19
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 1, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 11:46
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 1, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 3, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 11:45
Weatherford High School TAKS Testing Schedule Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:12
WISD Automotive Technology Right on Track Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:56
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 12, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 14, 2011 - 09:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 8, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:53

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, September 17

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Lipan Meet, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes