Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Wendel Wayne Bolin, Jr Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 12:32
Wendel Wayne Bolin, Jr Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 12:32
Welcome to Aledo! Randy Keck Monday, April 1, 2013 - 18:29
W.G. "Bill" Coody Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 16:05
W.G. "Bill" Coody Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 16:05
WC Homecoming Awards Dinner Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:34
Willow Park resident and Boston Marathon runner confirms safety Jennifer Retter Monday, April 15, 2013 - 17:18
Weatherford Art Association Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:38
Water conservation class Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:33
Weatherford Holistic Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 14:15
Water main break curtails service Randy Keck Monday, May 6, 2013 - 18:16
Wendy White Bellenger Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 13:55
Wendy White Bellenger Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 13:55
Women's and Newcomers Group meeting Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:44
William McCorkle Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:54
Weatherford Library Friends to meet Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:56
Wreck on I-30 Jennifer Retter Monday, June 24, 2013 - 13:06
Willow Park ramp to reopen Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 09:57
Winnie D. Hynson Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:46
Winnie D. Hynson Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:47
What is on your mind? bearcat4life Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 19:10
Women’s and Newcomers’ Club Randy Keck Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:03
Western Stampede Randy Keck Friday, August 30, 2013 - 09:43
Water-well owner training set for Oct. 2 in Weatherford Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:49
Walk to End Alzheimer's Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:51
Women's Spirituality & Growth Group Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:24
WHS Craft Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 16:31
Weatherford Art Association calling all artists Jennifer Retter Friday, October 11, 2013 - 16:54
Weatherford spraying after West Nile case found Randy Keck Friday, October 11, 2013 - 17:23
Woman wielding weapon arrested Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:37
WCS Sale Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:31
Weatherford College Randy Keck Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 14:15
We're running a little late Randy Keck Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 23:20
Women's and Newcomer's meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 19:57
Weather Update Randy Keck Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 11:55
WInter Randy Keck Monday, December 9, 2013 - 15:13

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes