Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (668) | C (547) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (380) | M (413) | N (139) | O (53) | P (520) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (679) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 7, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:59
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 8, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 9, 2011 - 10:48
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 10, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:57
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:59
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 13, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 09:10
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 12, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 09:33
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 14, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 09:18
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 16, 2011 - 11:13
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 16, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 09:06
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 17, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 09:11
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 09:12
William B. Burten Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:27
William B. Burten Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:29
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 19, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:03
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, September 20, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 16:03
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 20, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 08:50
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:27
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 22, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 23, 2011 - 11:16
Willow Park City Council Special Meeting Sept. 26, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 21:02
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:13
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 25, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:16
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 24, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:16
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 08:48
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:04
Weatherford Police Department Summary of Reported Incidents for Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 09:07
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 29, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 30, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 1, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:20
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 2, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:22
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 3, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:23
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:38
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 5, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 08:49
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 6, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 7, 2011 - 11:30
Willow Park City Council Meeting October 11, 2011 Randy Keck Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 20:24
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:43

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes