Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (589) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (646) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 10, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 09:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 09, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 12:13
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 04, 2011 Randy Keck Friday, February 4, 2011 - 12:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 03, 2011 Randy Keck Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 22:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 01, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 15:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 8, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 12:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 30, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 29, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 12:48
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 28, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 16:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 22, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 13:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 20, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:10
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 15, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 12:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 14, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 14:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 9, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:47
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 8, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 5, 2011 Anonymous Friday, August 5, 2011 - 12:16
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 4, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 31, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 09:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 31, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 16:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 3, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 2, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 11, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 09:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 10, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 1, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:42

Sports Calendar

Friday, March 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Crowley Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Preview at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Texas Relays, Qualifiers Only

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Crowley, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes