Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (604) | B (677) | C (559) | D (271) | E (162) | F (572) | G (314) | H (186) | I (44) | J (360) | K (74) | L (387) | M (417) | N (143) | O (53) | P (530) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (515) | U (35) | V (396) | W (706) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 2, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 08:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 2, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 11:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 17, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 12:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 16, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 13:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 15, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 11:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 14, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 13, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 15:22
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 10, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 10, 2011 - 09:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 1, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 8, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 8, 2011 - 11:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 6, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 5, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 14:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 29, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:15
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 09:58
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 09:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 25, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:10
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 24, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 22, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:43
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 20, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 19, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 11:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 11, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 12:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 1, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 11:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 4, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, January 31, 2011 - 15:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 28, 2011 Anonymous Friday, January 28, 2011 - 15:52
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 27, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 11:46

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury Acton MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Crowley;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 24

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Aledo Meet McAnally, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 25

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Lakeland Academy, 4:30 p.m. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Joshua at Aledo, 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, September 26

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Granbury Girls Tournament, Harbor Lakes through Sept. 27

  • AHS vs. Joshua at Aledo;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH vs. St. Paul's Lutheran at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m. *District Game

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Homecoming, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Rockwall Christian at Aledo Middle School, Homecoming, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 27

  • AHS JV at Chisholm Trail JV Tournament, times TBA

Monday, September 29

  • Sept. 29 or Oct. 2, Aledo Middle School vs. Alvarado at Aledo High School, 4:20 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes