Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (616) | B (691) | C (572) | D (276) | E (166) | F (576) | G (321) | H (187) | I (45) | J (369) | K (74) | L (393) | M (417) | N (156) | O (55) | P (540) | Q (3) | R (380) | S (685) | T (531) | U (35) | V (396) | W (711) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 23, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:51
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 22, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 13:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 2, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 08:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 2, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 11:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 17, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 12:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 16, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 13:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 15, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 11:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 14, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 13, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 15:22
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 10, 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 10, 2011 - 09:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 1, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 8, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 8, 2011 - 11:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 6, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 5, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 14:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 29, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:15
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 09:58
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 09:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 25, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:10
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 24, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 22, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:43
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 20, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 19, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 11:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 11, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 12:03
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 1, 2011 Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 11:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 4, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, January 31, 2011 - 15:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:05

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, October 21

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Joshua;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 23

  • AHS at District Meet, Cleburne High School, 1501 Harlin Drive, Cleburne, Texas, 76035, 10:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. Victory Christian at Aledo Middle School, 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes