Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (701) | B (903) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (423) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 11, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 09:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 10, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 1, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 8, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 8, 2011 - 12:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 7, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 11:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 6, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 11:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 5, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 4, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:20
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 29, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 09:23
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 28, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 11:09
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 11:22
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:43
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 25, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 14:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 09:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 20, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 19, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 11:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 09:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 14, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 13:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 13:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 12, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 11:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 1, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:23
Weatherford Police Department Media Release March 17, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 13:11
Weatherford Police Department Media Release February 15, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 13:07
Weatherford Police Department Media Release 8/17/11 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:11
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, September 20, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 16:03
Weatherford Police Department Crime of The Week, March 2, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 14:40
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, July 12, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 13:51
Weatherford Police Department Crime of The Week, Feb. 17, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:22
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 31, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:52
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:29
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:28

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes