Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (616) | B (691) | C (572) | D (276) | E (166) | F (576) | G (321) | H (187) | I (45) | J (369) | K (74) | L (394) | M (417) | N (156) | O (55) | P (540) | Q (3) | R (380) | S (685) | T (532) | U (35) | V (396) | W (711) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 20, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 19, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 11:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 09:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 14, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 13:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 13:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 12, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 11:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 1, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:23
Weatherford Police Department Media Release March 17, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 13:11
Weatherford Police Department Media Release February 15, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 13:07
Weatherford Police Department Media Release 8/17/11 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:11
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, September 20, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 16:03
Weatherford Police Department Crime of The Week, March 2, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 14:40
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, July 12, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 13:51
Weatherford Police Department Crime of The Week, Feb. 17, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:22
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 31, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:52
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:29
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:28
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 19, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:27
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 17, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:33
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 16, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:18
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 15, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:15
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:16
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 1, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford Police Blotter for Jan. 1, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:53
Weatherford Police Blotter for Aug. 30, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, August 30, 2010 - 11:32
Weatherford Police Blotter for Aug. 27, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 13:13
Weatherford Police Blotter for Aug. 26, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 12:02
Weatherford Police Blotter for Aug. 25, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 12:16
Weatherford Police Blotter for Aug. 24, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 09:50
Weatherford Police Blotter Dominic Genetti Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 16:25
Weatherford Police Arrest Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 13:16
Weatherford Police and Fire Department Respond to a Suspicious Package Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 14:11
Weatherford PD requesting help solving A/C thefts Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 15:38

Sports Calendar

Thursday, October 23

  • AHS at District Meet, Cleburne High School, 1501 Harlin Drive, Cleburne, Texas, 76035, 10:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. Victory Christian at Aledo Middle School, 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes