Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1025) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (545) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (948) | T (870) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 13:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 16, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 09:56
Weatherford Public Library will host the Dallas Puppet Theater Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:24
WHS choral music contest dates for 2011-12 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:13
WC Board to finalize budget, tax rate Thursday Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 29, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 09:32
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 08:39
Weatherford ISD Free Band Concerts Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 15:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:48
Weatherford ISD summer hours Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford High School golf tryouts for 2011-12 school year will be May 4 at Canyon West Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:27
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 31, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 11:52
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:44
Women Worship by the Square Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 09:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 1, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 11:23
WISD Wrestling Team Recognized Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 22, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 12:21
Weatherford College student contestant in Miss Texas pageant Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 08:17
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 17, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 08:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 10:21
Weatherford ISD Board members to leave Place 3 position effective Sept. 1 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 11, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:03
Work Workshop Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:38
Weatherford Police Department Summary of Reported Incidents for Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 15, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 08:40
WHS Winter Guard Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 13:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 14:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 08:43
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 6, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:56
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 29, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 12:01
Wright Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:04
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 09:59
WHS Lady Roo Golf Team Wins Second District Game in a Row Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 12:42
WISD Mini Conference Another Success Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:51
Weatherford High School Valedictorian Baha Eren Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:07
WHS Band Accomplishments, 2010-11 School Year Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:14

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes