Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 15, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 16, 2011 - 11:13
Wright Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:04
Water Workshop Anonymous Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 12:00
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 25, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:16
WHS Lady Roo Golf Team Wins Second District Game in a Row Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 13:42
WISD Mini Conference Another Success Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:51
Weatherford High School Valedictorian Baha Eren Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:07
WHS Band Accomplishments, 2010-11 School Year Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:14
Weatherford ISD Convocation Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 19, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:39
Women Unite Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:19
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:36
Workshop Anonymous Monday, November 12, 2012 - 11:35
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 4, 2011 Anonymous Friday, November 4, 2011 - 11:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 29, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 09:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 10, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 09:55
Weatherford Police Department Swears In Its Newest Officer Anonymous Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 11:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:46
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:27
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:16
Walter B. "Preacher" Hammond Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 11:33
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:38
WHS Choral Students Advance to State Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:47
WHS Choirs Receive 'Sweepstakes' Ratings at Recent Regional UIL Choral Concert and Sight Reading Contest Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:23
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 09:58
Weatherford Police Officer Receives Distinguished Honor Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:29
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 13, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 14, 2011 - 09:59
WHS Blue Belles win National Championship in Galveston Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 09:41
Weatherford ISD Ninth Grade Center Open House Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 22, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 13:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 6, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:03
Winfred H. Scherer Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:41
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 09:03
WISD Board Secretary Visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:46

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes