Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (701) | B (903) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (423) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 7, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:21
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:59
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:57
Willow Park City Council Meeting November 7, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 15:59
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 4, 2011 Anonymous Friday, November 4, 2011 - 11:07
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 3, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:14
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 2, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:12
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 31, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 08:42
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:05
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 28, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:03
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 29, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:01
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 27, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 28, 2011 - 15:05
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 26, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 10:20
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:36
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 08:39
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 09:07
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 09:06
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 22, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 09:05
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 20, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 21, 2011 - 11:01
Women Worship by the Square Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:46
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 19, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:35
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 18, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 10:30
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 17, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 09:32
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 16, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 14, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:29
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 15, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:28
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 13, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 10:49
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 09:03
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 11, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 09:19
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 10, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 08:54
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:45
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 8, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:43
Willow Park City Council Meeting October 11, 2011 Randy Keck Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 20:24
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 6, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 7, 2011 - 11:30
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 5, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 08:49

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes