Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (494) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (619) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (825) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
We're running a little late Randy Keck Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 23:20
WCS Sale Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:31
Woman wielding weapon arrested Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:37
Weatherford spraying after West Nile case found Randy Keck Friday, October 11, 2013 - 17:23
Weatherford Art Association calling all artists Jennifer Retter Friday, October 11, 2013 - 16:54
WHS Craft Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 16:31
Women's Spirituality & Growth Group Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:24
Walk to End Alzheimer's Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:51
Water-well owner training set for Oct. 2 in Weatherford Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:49
Western Stampede Randy Keck Friday, August 30, 2013 - 09:43
Women’s and Newcomers’ Club Randy Keck Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:03
What is on your mind? bearcat4life Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 19:10
Winnie D. Hynson Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:47
Winnie D. Hynson Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:46
Willow Park ramp to reopen Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 09:57
Wreck on I-30 Jennifer Retter Monday, June 24, 2013 - 13:06
Weatherford Library Friends to meet Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:56
William McCorkle Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:54
Women's and Newcomers Group meeting Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:44
Wendy White Bellenger Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 13:55
Wendy White Bellenger Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 13:55
Water main break curtails service Randy Keck Monday, May 6, 2013 - 18:16
Weatherford Holistic Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 14:15
Water conservation class Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:33
Weatherford Art Association Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:38
Willow Park resident and Boston Marathon runner confirms safety Jennifer Retter Monday, April 15, 2013 - 17:18
WC Homecoming Awards Dinner Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:34
W.G. "Bill" Coody Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 16:05
W.G. "Bill" Coody Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 16:05
Welcome to Aledo! Randy Keck Monday, April 1, 2013 - 18:29
Wendel Wayne Bolin, Jr Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 12:32
Wendel Wayne Bolin, Jr Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 12:32
Weatherford man sentenced for robbery at gunpoint Randy Keck Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 17:35
Walk-A-Thon Randy Keck Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 10:17
William Frank Nuss Jr Connor Schmid Friday, February 1, 2013 - 13:53
William Frank Nuss Jr Connor Schmid Friday, February 1, 2013 - 13:52

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes