Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (197) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Volleyball - Regional Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:21
Volleyball - Stephenville Faith at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 13:52
Vegetable Gardening Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 13:22
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Weatherford Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:52
Virginia "Gerry" Jones Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 15:32
Vivian Charleen Plumly Pollard Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:41
Volleyball - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:50
VarsityTennis - Byron Nelson Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:06
Volleyball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:36
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Burton Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:15
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Keene Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:01
Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:06
Volleyball - Christian Life Prep at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:58
Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:21
Visit with Santa Anonymous Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 13:41
Volleyball - Timble Tech at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:49
Volleyball - Weatherford Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:18
Volleyball - Victory Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:08
Varsity Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:09
Virginia R. Robertson Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:19
Volleyball Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:05
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Stephenville Faith Anonymous Friday, August 12, 2011 - 09:03
Virginia Ann Witherspoon Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:45
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:24
Virginia Gelories Barnett Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 16:05
Volleyball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:30
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 13:47
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Wylie Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 13:57
Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Weatherford Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:02
Volleyball - Chisholm Trail Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:55
Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:16
Volleyball - Granbury at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 14:32
Varsity Tennis - Saginaw Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:10
Volleyball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:38
Volleyball - Westlake at Trinity Christian Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:24
Volleyball - St. Paul's Lutheran at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:05

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes