Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (545) | D (265) | E (159) | F (566) | G (310) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (376) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (518) | Q (2) | R (373) | S (678) | T (499) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Happy Hill Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:17
Volleyball Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:03
Volleyball - Fort Worth Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Friday, August 12, 2011 - 09:01
Volleyball - ACI at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:22
Varsity Baseball - Mid Cities Classic at Bell/Trinity Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:12
Volleyball Area Championship Anonymous Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 15:24
Volleyball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:29
Volleyball Parent Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:25
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Christian Life Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 13:53
Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Flower Mound Marcus Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:01
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:52
Virginia "Gerry" Jones Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 15:34
Volleyball - Coppell at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:28
Volleyball - Aledo at O.D. Wyatt Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:50
Varsity Tennis - Boswell Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:09
Volleyball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:37
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Fort Worth Hill School Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:21
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Chisholm Trail Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:02
Varsity Baseball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:06
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at St. Paul's Lutheran Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 11:27
Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:21
Volleyball - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:46
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Fellowship Arlington Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:20
Volleyball - Wylie Prep at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:12
Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:10
V. Richard Adams Anonymous Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 10:58
Volleyball - Denton Guyer at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:21
Volleyball Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:07
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Christian Life Prep Anonymous Friday, August 12, 2011 - 09:04
Virginia Ann Witherspoon Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:47
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at Christian Life Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:25
Volleyball - Weatherford and Rider at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 13:47
Volleyball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 09:31
Volleyball - Trinity Christian at High Point Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 13:48
Volleyball - Covenant Classical at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 13:58
Varsity Baseball - Fossil Ridge at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:03

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes