Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (756) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 5, 2014 - 12:38
Tea Party hosting author Phil Major Friday, May 2, 2014 - 09:16
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 25, 2014 - 14:52
Trinity Christian Academy musical Phil Major Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:34
Thomas Francis Lane Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 13:37
Thomas L. Ryan Phil Major Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:22
Terry Wray Tomlin Phil Major Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 09:35
Tomlin-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 09:35
Tonights Lady Cat Soccer game in Boswell bearcat4life Friday, March 7, 2014 - 17:32
TOTS presents "Nunsense" Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 11:58
Tommy Landers Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 16:08
The Community News to offer combined live basketball coverage on Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, February 17, 2014 - 09:05
The Flower Shop Randy Keck Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:58
Tuesday night soccer rescheduled Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 14:05
Tonight's basketball postponed Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 14:02
Traffic now shifted to Aledo Trail Randy Keck Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:14
Traffic switch confirmed for Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, February 3, 2014 - 21:58
TCA Biennial Auction Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 14:59
Thomasene "Sue" Hatcher Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:12
Tuesdays at the Modern Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 17:31
Teresa D. "Mimi" Roberts Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 16:01
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:11
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:09
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:08
Ticket and Stadium Information for the State Championship Game Randy Keck Monday, December 16, 2013 - 18:14
Two hour delay for Thursday classes Randy Keck Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 17:02
Ticket information for Ennis game Randy Keck Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 19:26
TCA hosting Basketball Tournament Randy Keck Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 20:58
Toys for Manna Softball Tournament Jennifer Retter Monday, December 2, 2013 - 16:37
Thanksgiving Trot raises $30k for Dylan Hancock Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:50
Toys for Tots locations set up Randy Keck Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 11:40
The next 2 days for Volleyball and Football bearcat4life Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 09:21
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 22:54
Thanksgiving Trot Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:29
Turkey Trot Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:23

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes