Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (647) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, November 7, 2014 - 14:22
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 12:25
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, November 3, 2014 - 11:06
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, October 31, 2014 - 23:12
Travis Cockerham Phil Major Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:31
Timmy "Tim" Tincher Phil Major Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 13:59
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 20:18
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 09:57
Thomas Daniel Riddle Phil Major Monday, October 27, 2014 - 11:31
Tuesday O'Riley Antonowicz Phil Major Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 16:49
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 19:54
Thanksgiving Trot scheduled Phil Major Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 14:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, October 13, 2014 - 15:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 20:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 13:37
Tim Lee to share ministry at WPBC Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 15:25
Trunk or treat in Willow Park Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:30
TOTS sets next performance Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:05
TOTS sets next performance Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:05
TOTS sets next performance Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 20:43
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:36
Turners to speak to Parker GOP women Phil Major Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 18:06
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 22, 2014 - 18:53
Town halls set for school bond election Phil Major Friday, September 19, 2014 - 12:11
Town halls set for school bond election Phil Major Friday, September 19, 2014 - 12:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 13:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 12, 2014 - 22:51
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:07
The Community News Staff Randy Keck Monday, September 8, 2014 - 17:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 5, 2014 - 23:11
TCA volleyball tournament Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:43
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:42

Sports Calendar

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes