Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (616) | B (691) | C (571) | D (275) | E (165) | F (576) | G (321) | H (187) | I (45) | J (369) | K (74) | L (392) | M (417) | N (156) | O (55) | P (540) | Q (3) | R (379) | S (685) | T (530) | U (35) | V (396) | W (711) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 11:34
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 30, 2010 - 10:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 5, 2014 - 12:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:07
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 11:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 4, 2010 - 17:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 00:13
Ten Ladycats and coach grab District 6-4A softball honors Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 18:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 09:21
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, October 13, 2014 - 15:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 10:50
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 10:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 15, 2014 - 13:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 20:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 15:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 16, 2010 - 22:05
Tickets for Aledo vs. Brenham Class 4A state championship game on sale beginning Wednesday Tony Eierdam Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - 15:44
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 28, 2010 - 19:47
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 21:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 5, 2014 - 23:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 17, 2010 - 16:09
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 2, 2010 - 08:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 11:00
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - 14:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 9, 2010 - 23:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, December 30, 2009 - 11:11
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 15:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 10:37
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 16:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 18:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:12

Sports Calendar

Monday, October 20

  • AHS JV Girls & Boys at JV Waxahachie Tournament, Waxahachie CC, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 21

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Joshua;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 23

  • AHS at District Meet, Cleburne High School, 1501 Harlin Drive, Cleburne, Texas, 76035, 10:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. Victory Christian at Aledo Middle School, 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes