Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (422) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:54
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, October 9, 2010 - 13:42
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 20:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 10:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 14, 2010 - 11:30
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 3, 2015 - 09:23
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, October 13, 2014 - 15:52
Towering Tyler Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 13:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 12:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 20:10
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 16:09
Turning dirt Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:04
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 20:56
Tickets for No. 2 Bearcats/No. 1 Lake Travis game now on sale Tony Eierdam Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 19:45
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, February 26, 2010 - 16:13
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:25
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:56
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 10:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 1, 2015 - 14:14
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 22, 2015 - 11:32
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 21, 2010 - 10:46
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 11:00
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:24
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:14
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 23, 2015 - 17:17
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:03
Texas Football Magazine predicts Bearcats will repeat state championship Tony Eierdam Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 13:58
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 10, 2015 - 11:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 21:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, January 15, 2010 - 17:31
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:27
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, April 25, 2014 - 14:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 5, 2014 - 23:11

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes