Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (632) | D (304) | E (188) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (447) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (648) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tree Lighting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:25
Teresa Lynn Aimone Blackburn Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:18
Trinity Christian Girl's Softball Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:32
The Frontier Brigade Band to commemorate 150th anniversary of Civil War Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 08:40
Tennis - Regional Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:34
Tennis - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:18
Tison eighth grader's sheep takes 'Reserve Grand Champion' at Houston Livestock Show Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:34
Theatre Kids Kamp Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:48
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:55
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:57
Thomas Jeffrey Klahm Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 13:44
Tennis - Aledo at Central Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:29
Taste of Parker County set May 19 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:38
Thomas Stuart Tofell Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 15:39
The Jungle Book Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 10:06
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:10
Tennis - Argyle at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:12
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:59
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:51
Tilson Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:04
Top 5% Sophomore Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:11
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 14:15
Tennis - District Semi Finals Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:28
Tennis - Aledo at Dumas/Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:13
Tison Middle School Open House Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:13
Travis Johnson Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 16:08
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:58
Trinity Christian Academy Storybuilders Writing Workshop Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:25
Third Graders Visit Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:52
Todd Michael Faubus Anonymous Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 13:29
Tonya Martin Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:40
Tennis - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:24
Theater Off the Square Auditions for "The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood" Anonymous Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 11:35
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:24
Tapestry Exhibit Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 15:34
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 15:58

Sports Calendar

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes